The Rider:

Rider (8958)   →   New Zealand (29)

To take a look at a special riders profile, please click on its name.


    gallon, sophie
    Kay, Susan
    Linton, Sarah


    Arrell, William
    Barrow, Jamie
    Brown, Mike
    Collier, Logan
    Farquharson, Callum
    Gold, Nic
    Hale, Nicholas
    Hazelwood, Francesco
    Henry, Reno
    Holder-Lyon, Mark
    Honey, Turner
    Jacobs, marc
    Kay, David
    kennedy, kyle
    Martin, Kerry
    McConnell, Toby
    Morris, Nick
    riley, blue
    Robinson, James
    Simmons, Cole
    Tingey, Daniel
    Tingey, James
    van Weerd, Tim
    Watson, Bradyn
    Wickes, Rodney
    Winlove, Thomas

-= The official website of the EAME Cable Wakeboard Council and the Cable Wakeboard World Council =-