2011-07-18 - Int. Event
International Milano Open, Idroscalo Milan

There are 29 rider who joined this competition.

Name: Region: Country: Born in: Approved*:
Niccolo Crespi E&A Italy 1996
Sam de Haan E&A Netherlands 1996
Guy "Guy" Firer E&A Israel 1997
Niklas "Nick" Lorber E&A Austria 1998
Mateja "Mafi" Stanković E&A Serbia 1998
Guy "GTax" Tanaka AO Singapore 1999
Martina Crespi E&A Italy 1998
Sanne "Sannie" Meijer E&A Netherlands 1997
Vanessa "Vanni" Weinhauer E&A Germany 1998
Felix Langemann E&A Germany 1994
Dominik "Domi" Lorber E&A Austria 1994
Federico Miani E&A Italy 1995
Felix Schneider E&A Germany 1993
Alex Bennett-Leat AO Australia 1994
Federico "ico" Farina E&A Italy 1987
Mike "Mad Mike" Hilgers E&A Germany 1986
Stefano "Steve" Magnani E&A Italy 1985
Jaemjan Padiwat AO Thailand 1988
Moritz "Mo" Petri E&A Germany 1991
Mike "mikey" Ruttkowski E&A Germany 1990
Pauline Dyrschka E&A Germany 1986
Beatrice "Bea" Macek E&A Germany 1988
Chantal Noack E&A Germany 1995
Christian "Chriss" Koch E&A Germany 1978
crespi massimo E&A Italy 1961
Wolfram "woffe" Wagner E&A Germany 1969
Dorian Walcher E&A Germany 1977

*Approved: Riders are approved once the competition organiser has validated entry and payment. Please check the bulletin for additional requirements.