2024-05-25 - Int. 1 Star Event
INTL 1 STAR Arctic Wakecup 2024, Norsjo Kabelpark

There are 27 rider who joined this competition.

Name: Region: Country: Born in: Approved*: Bib
Haakon "Haakzz" Aamodt E&A Norway 2005
Albin "Burger" Bergenek E&A Sweden 2005
Steffen August Breili E&A Norway 2005
Knut Gravdal E&A Norway 2005
Bendik Horgen Rasmussen E&A Norway 2005
Elias "The rocketman" Poppe E&A Norway 2005
Sofia Nilsson E&A Sweden 2007
Elisabeth Royneberg E&A Norway 2007
Denis Matei Colbu E&A Norway 2010
Jarand Seljestad Flaatin E&A Norway 2011
Ignas Kazakevicius E&A Norway 2010
Torjus Langåsdalen E&A Norway 2010
Vaar Solveig Aamodt E&A Norway 2012
Frida Bø E&A Norway 2010
Kasper "Kabbit" Eliasson E&A Sweden 2006
Alfons "Alfons" Eliasson E&A Sweden 2008
Syver Woll Frydenlund E&A Norway 2009
Tollef "Tollef" Haugen E&A Norway 2009
Tobias "Tobias" Knudsen E&A Norway 2006
Eskil Marstein E&A Norway 2006
Skage Ower E&A Norway 2008
Lucas "elvir" Ruud E&A Norway 2006

*Approved: Riders are approved once the competition organiser has validated entry and payment. Please check the bulletin for additional requirements.