2023-08-19 - Nat. 2 Star Event
NAT 2 STAR Laagen Wakecup (cancelled due to flooding), Laagen Kabelpark

There are 19 rider who joined this competition.

Name: Region: Country: Born in: Approved*: Bib
André "LAF" Fernandes E&A Norway 1981
Elias "The rocketman" Poppe E&A Norway 2005
Bjørn Åge Vik E&A Norway 1980
Tina Steffensen E&A Norway 2001
Syver Woll Frydenlund E&A Norway 2009
Tollef "Tollef" Haugen E&A Norway 2009
Hedda Hinrichsen-Komperud E&A Norway 2010
Ella Johnsen E&A Norway 2010
Mikkel Grün E&A Norway 2007
Tobias "Tobias" Knudsen E&A Norway 2006
Eskil Marstein E&A Norway 2006
Skage Ower E&A Norway 2008
Lucas "elvir" Ruud E&A Norway 2006
Nora Hegge E&A Norway 2008
Thea Hinrichsen-Komperud E&A Norway 2007
Elisabeth Royneberg E&A Norway 2007

*Approved: Riders are approved once the competition organiser has validated entry and payment. Please check the bulletin for additional requirements.