2010-07-15 - Int. 5 Star Event - World Trophy
WAKESKATE Masters of the Universe by IWWF, Neubrandenburg

There are 20 rider who joined this competition.

Name: Region: Country: Born in: Approved*:
Samuel "samy" Kerner E&A Germany 1995
Austin Buchanan PanAm USA 1994
Mayce Dipple AO Australia 1993
Elias Erkan E&A Germany 1993
Tarik Ghoniem E&A Germany 1993
Ben Jackson AO Australia 1993
Marcel "Tilli" Tilwitz E&A Germany 1994
Michelle Bausch E&A Germany 1993
Helena Thiemeier E&A Germany 1993
Kevin "Kemping" Cobb E&A Austria 1990
Artemiy "Art" Dunaev E&A Russia 1987
Jake Fordyce AO Australia 1989
Daniel "Turtle, AKA Tao" Grant E&A Great Britain 1997
Jan Kissmann E&A Germany 1990
Andy Kolb E&A Germany 1988
Deon "de" Nagy AO Australia 1988
Stefan "stefge" Rost E&A Germany 1987
Martin "Martin" Scambora E&A Slovak Republic 1988
Zuzana "Zuzana" Vrablova E&A Slovak Republic 1989

*Approved: Riders are approved once the competition organiser has validated entry and payment. Please check the bulletin for additional requirements.