2022-07-23 - Nat. 2 Star Event
NAT 2 STAR Grab the Crown - Rheinland-Pfalz Meisterschaften - Open category, Wakepark Triolago, Riol

There are 19 rider who joined this competition.

Name: Region: Country: Born in: Approved*: Bib
Maximilian Bamler E&A Germany 2007
Thibaut Beck E&A Belgium 2004
Jonas Bott E&A Germany 2008
Brent De Breuker E&A Belgium 1999
Henri Dollenberg E&A Germany 1999
Hennes Dollenberg E&A Germany 2001
louis "Loulou" eggerickx E&A Belgium 2005
Philipp Geiger E&A Germany 2007
Moritz "Mo" Juritz E&A Germany 2004
Tom "Tommar" Marquardt E&A Germany 2002
Maurice Prior E&A Germany 1995
Maxim Schmidt E&A Germany 2003
Lorenz "Lolo" Schult E&A Germany 2001
Andre Täuber E&A Germany 2004
Luuk van der Pas E&A Germany 2004
Glenn "Berghe" Vandenberghe E&A Belgium 1992
Mats Vanhauer E&A Germany 2005
Felicitas "Fee" Nicolay E&A Germany 2008
Justin Spenner E&A Germany 2006

*Approved: Riders are approved once the competition organiser has validated entry and payment. Please check the bulletin for additional requirements.