2019-12-06 - Non Ranked Competition
30th South East Asian Games Philippines , DECA Wake Park Clark

There are 17 rider who joined this competition.

Name: Region: Country: Born in: Approved*: Bib
alek "alex" Alek Hanief AO Indonesia 1983
clarence "Clarence" Batchelor AO Singapore 2003
Farhan "Nyet" Misran AO Singapore 1991
Sanya "Liw" Phonthip AO Thailand 1993
Jadon "Jadon" Scures AO Thailand 2004
Raphael "Raph" Trinidad AO Philippines 2001
Ralph gelo "Ralph" Villaro AO Philippines 2001
adam yoong hanifah AO Malaysia 2007
aiden yoong hanifah AO Malaysia 2005
Samantha "Sam" Bermudez AO Philippines 1986
Jia Yi "Meimei" Gooi AO Singapore 1999
Jasmine "Jasmine" Nolan AO Thailand 2006
Alysha "ALYSHA" Rizwan AO Singapore 2006
Nadya "Nadya" Sinaga AO Indonesia 2000
aaliyah yoong hanifah AO Malaysia 2003

*Approved: Riders are approved once the competition organiser has validated entry and payment. Please check the bulletin for additional requirements.