2020-05-02 - Nat. 2 Star Event
NAT 2 STAR Niedersachsen Meisterschaft , Wasserski Salzgitter

There are 13 rider who joined this competition.

Name: Region: Country: Born in: Approved*: Bib
Jano Mannebeck E&A Germany 2009
Philine Dridger E&A Germany 2013
Maximilian Bamler E&A Germany 2007
Lasse Harms E&A Germany 2005
Valentin Hartmann E&A Germany 2007
Justin Spenner E&A Germany 2006
Lena Pöhlmann E&A Germany 2006
Paul Redmann E&A Germany 2004
Marina "Rinchen" Buchholz E&A Germany 2000
Sahba "sahba" Fallah E&A Iran 1992
Kristin Kraus E&A Germany 1997
Tessa Müller E&A Germany 1997

*Approved: Riders are approved once the competition organiser has validated entry and payment. Please check the bulletin for additional requirements.