2019-10-12 - Int. 3 Star Event
INTL 3 STAR The Spin Cup 2019, The Spin

There are 3 rider who joined this competition.

Name: Region: Country: Born in: Approved*: Bib
Naomi "Jo" Pijpers E&A Netherlands 2002
Nina "Nina" de Groot E&A Netherlands 1999

*Approved: Riders are approved once the competition organiser has validated entry and payment. Please check the bulletin for additional requirements.