2019-10-12 - Int. Event
INTL 3 STAR The Spin Cup 2019, The Spin

There are 42 rider who joined this competition.

Name: Region: Country: Born in: Approved*: Bib
axel aubry E&A Belgium 2007
Oliver "Oli" Baaren-Spence E&A Netherlands 2006
Maximilian Bamler E&A Germany 2007
Louison Chasseur E&A Belgium 2004
Jolan Cornet E&A Belgium 2008
mathys "MAT" debontridder E&A Belgium 2006
louis "Loulou" eggerickx E&A Belgium 2005
Noah "_" Ferson E&A Belgium 2005
elijah hanard E&A Belgium 2007
Thomas Hesselink E&A Netherlands 2006
Lennart "Lenny" Kyek E&A Germany 2007
Emiel Lauwers E&A Belgium 2008
Patryk Lojek E&A Poland 2007
Luke Otten E&A Germany 2007
Kyra Baas E&A Netherlands 2005
Kaat Bastiaens E&A Belgium 2004
Emely "Emmy" Jones E&A Germany 2005
Jagoda "Jadzka" Kaminska E&A Poland 2006
Alessia Klingenbrunn E&A Germany 2007
Anais Rieder E&A Belgium 2007
Fleur "Surfchick010" Stolk E&A Netherlands 2006
Arwen van Oosterzee E&A Netherlands 2009
Olivia "Ollie" van Oosterzee E&A Netherlands 2007
Max "MaxoMan" Delhaas E&A Netherlands 2000
Carlo "." Hüsing E&A Germany 2002
Damien "Damien" Oosting E&A Netherlands 2003
Busse Oude Egbrink E&A Netherlands 2003
Nathan "Nathan" Petit E&A Belgium 2002
Sebastian Pollak E&A Germany 2003
tijn voermans E&A Netherlands 2002
Max "Mister Glove" Wijnhoven E&A Netherlands 2002
Pauline "Pauline" Appelmans E&A Belgium 2003
Luna "Luna" Cassart E&A Belgium 2003
Nalyssa Oostenbrug E&A Netherlands 2003
Naomi "Jo" Pijpers E&A Netherlands 2002
Alyssa Wildeboer E&A Netherlands 2000
Pascal "Pinda" Arninkhof E&A Netherlands 1983
Sebastien Ravard E&A France 1974
Ken "Ken_va" Van Accolyen E&A Belgium 1986

*Approved: Riders are approved once the competition organiser has validated entry and payment. Please check the bulletin for additional requirements.