2019-05-25 - Nat. 1 Star Event
NAT. 1 STAR Wakefest Singapore 2019, Singapore Wake Park

There are 16 rider who joined this competition.

Name: Region: Country: Born in: Approved*: Bib
Sebastian "Sebu" Saares E&A Finland 2008
Vlad "Vlad" Shershan AO Singapore 2009
Shu - Kei Yang AO Chinese Taipei 2008
Anastasia "Nastya" Syrova E&A Russia 2010
Yu "Yeh-Yeh" Yang AO Chinese Taipei 2007
amelia "amelia" batchelor AO Singapore 2005
Mike "Mike Cee" Cee AO Hong Kong 1994
Callum Farquharson AO New Zealand 1989
Amirul Hanafi AO Singapore 1995
Wolf Posdorfer E&A Germany 1988
Fariz "Riz" Samad AO Singapore 1995
Charlene Kiew AO Singapore 1995
Jade Seah AO Singapore 1983
Olena Sukhina AO Singapore 1987
David Ngiam AO Singapore 1973

*Approved: Riders are approved once the competition organiser has validated entry and payment. Please check the bulletin for additional requirements.