2018-06-28 - Int. Event
INTL 4 STAR Wakelake Golden Trophy 2018 Open, Bratislava

There are 31 rider who joined this competition.

Name: Region: Country: Born in: Approved*:
Sam de Haan E&A Netherlands 1996
Adyen "Dyen" de Souza E&A Netherlands 2000
Guy "Guy" Firer E&A Israel 1997
Marko "Gaco" Gacic E&A Croatia 1998
Radovan "Radis" Hradil E&A Slovak Republic 1998
Igor "Kubutz" Kobtsev E&A Israel 1996
Vojta Krcmar E&A Czech Republic 1997
Guy Lapid E&A Israel 2000
gatti "Leo" leonardo E&A Italy 2000
Gessi Noah E&A Italy 2001
Damien "Damien" Oosting E&A Netherlands 2003
Kieran Owens E&A Great Britain 2002
Dan "8 ball" Perets E&A Israel 1997
Tomas Santrucek E&A Czech Republic 1997
Lior Sendik E&A Israel 1995
Lior "Sofer" Sofer E&A Israel 1985
Ruben "JOHN" van Amerongen E&A Netherlands 1997
Florian "Flo" Weiherer E&A Germany 2000
Gino "ginocappucino" Wetzels E&A Germany 1999
Ben "Ben" Zilberman E&A Israel 1999
Michal "Zub" Zub E&A Slovak Republic 1989
Ioana Goncea E&A Romania 1985
Marie Gr√ľneberg E&A Germany 2001
Zuzana "Hruska" Hruskova E&A Slovak Republic 1987
Sandra Keller E&A Poland 1997
Klaudia "klau" Nagy E&A Hungary 1998
Naomi "Jo" Pijpers E&A Netherlands 2002
Astrid "Asti" Schabransky E&A Austria 1983
Mari-Liis "Mannu" Siimon E&A Estonia 1995

*Approved: Riders are approved once the competition organiser has validated entry and payment. Please check the bulletin for additional requirements.