2018-06-28 - Int. Event
INTL 4 STAR Wakelake Golden Trophy 2018, Bratislava

There are 16 rider who joined this competition.

Name: Region: Country: Born in: Approved*:
David "Dave" Lang E&A Austria 1996
Maurizio "Mauri" Marassi E&A Italy 1997
Dan "milzarian" Milstein AO Israel 1997
Oliver Poreba E&A Slovak Republic 2001
Lukas Seyr E&A Austria 1995
Daniel "Daan" Smits E&A Netherlands 2001
Edwin "Kiwi" Smits E&A Netherlands 1967
Branislav "branosorok" Soroka E&A Slovak Republic 1991
Frauke Biederbeck E&A Germany 1978
Ori Boujo E&A Israel 1993
Telma Cester E&A Spain 2005
Nina "Nina" de Groot E&A Netherlands 1999
Lea Koskova E&A Slovak Republic 1998
Lenka Mandulova E&A Slovak Republic 1994
Zuzana "Zuzana" Vrablova E&A Slovak Republic 1989

*Approved: Riders are approved once the competition organiser has validated entry and payment. Please check the bulletin for additional requirements.