2017-06-22 - Int. 4 Star Event - CWWC Tour
INTL 4 STAR Wakelake Golden Trophy 2017, Bratislava

There are 17 rider who joined this competition.

Name: Region: Country: Born in: Approved*:
Luca "Luk" De togni E&A Italy 1980
Naor Haim E&A Israel 1999
Maks "maxi" Jeriha E&A Slovenia 2002
David "Dave" Lang E&A Austria 1996
Julius "Dusi" Lang E&A Slovak Republic 1997
Lukas Mihalec E&A Slovak Republic 1987
Dan "milzarian" Milstein AO Israel 1997
Oliver Poreba E&A Slovak Republic 2001
Lukas Seyr E&A Austria 1995
Daniel "Daan" Smits E&A Netherlands 2001
Branislav "branosorok" Soroka E&A Slovak Republic 1991
Matej "Mates" Stepanek E&A Czech Republic 1988
Ori Boujo E&A Israel 1993
Telma Cester E&A Spain 2005
Elisa "cocò" Costanzo E&A Italy 1982
Leona "Leonchen" Grünzweil E&A Austria 1980
Zuzana "Zuzana" Vrablova E&A Slovak Republic 1989

*Approved: Riders are approved once the competition organiser has validated entry and payment. Please check the bulletin for additional requirements.